Project Management

EdTech Talents management structure

The EdTech Talents projct management bodies are as follows:

The Project Management Team as the ultimate decision-making body of the consortium consists of one representative per partner,  two representatives per coordinator.

Members of the PMT are:

Janika Leoste TLU
Sirly Väät TLU
Uglješa Marjanovic FTN
Luis Pastor URJC
Cristina Popescu Uni Bielefeld
Zsolt Lavica JKU
Eva-Maria Infanger MatheArena
Luis Pena Lurtis
Tim Scholze BLINC
Gerli Veeleid EdTech Estonia
Sandor Feher EdTech Hungary
Dragana Malidžan Vinkic EdTech Serbia

Steering Group as the supervisory body for the execution of the Project, which shall report to and be accountable to Project Management Team. Steering Group consists of a project coordinator and WP leaders.

Janika Leoste WP1, WP2
Luis Pastor WP3
Uglješa Marjanovic WP4

The Coordinator Tallinn University is the legal entity acting as the intermediary between the Parties and the European Commission. The Coordinator shall, in addition to its responsibilities as a Party, perform the tasks assigned to it as described in the Grant Agreement and this Consortium Agreement.

The Project Manager Sirly Väät assists the Coordinator.

Continue to the About page, Partners or to Events & News.

Are you interested in getting consultations from our experts?

Please send an e-mail to